sheilaskitchen

Ideas, recipes, menus for the busy family.

Week of January 28, 2013 January 28, 2013

Filed under: Menus — TeamModine @ 4:40 pm
Tags:

MenuMonday

 

 

 

Monday: I had planned for us to have a meatless Monday, but the fridge is overflowing, so we are having a leftover night.

Tuesday: Asian Chicken & Noodle Skillet

Wednesday: Leftovers

Thursday: Burgers

Friday: Individual pizzas

Saturday: Leftovers

I’m hoping to get a freezer cooking session in, but I’m headed out of town on Thursday for some Pampered Chef training. So if I can get my to do list done by Wednesday morning, I’ll make some cinnamon rolls and pizza pockets. My oldest daughter will make dinner each of the nights I’m gone, so I had her pick what she wanted to make. I’m looking forward to a little time away and awesome Pampered Chef training. It’s going to be a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

