sheilaskitchen

Ideas, recipes, menus for the busy family.

Menu for Week of April 26th April 26, 2010

Filed under: Menus — TeamModine @ 4:54 pm
Tags:

Teriyaki Meatballs (made in the deep covered baker also have the option of making it in a skillet) & then Apple Dumplings for dessert. I’ll post that recipe later!

Fajitas

Moroccan Chicken

Mexican Chicken Casserole

Three of my four recipes this week are from the Pampered Chef’s Weekday Dinners-Done! Collection. I’ve done the first 2 before, but the Moroccan Chicken is a first.

I can only post so many recipes from current collections and the Fried Rice is one of those, so I won’t post any of these. I’ll let you know how they turn out, but that’s it. You can email me at sheilaskitchen08@gmail.com and I can send you one of them and my website address so you can order the collection if you like.

Side note, I made the Chicken & Bows tonight, http://wp.me/pQCuj-1f for a friend. They are having 1/2 tonight and the other 1/2 I prepped for them to freeze and use later. It made a ton. I forgot how much it makes, so I kept some otherwise it would have overflowed the dishes I was using. Great recipe to feed a crowd or freeze into smaller sizes.

 

Leave a Reply

